Keeping It Weird!

9 Oct

Hey y’all!  I just got back from an amazing weekend in Austin, Texas.  It was my first time, and now I see why everyone loves it.  Here are a few highlights of my trip, and I’ll have a follow-up post this week with restaurant reviews and pictures from a fun impromptu pasta-making party :).

Gorgeous Lake Austin

Boots from Justin’s in South Congress

Music and food, the heart of Austin’s culture

Drinks at Opa!

Brunch at Bacon

A special thanks to my friend Julie for being the best host and showing me an epic weekend.  Cheers!

One Response to “Keeping It Weird!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Good Eats in Austin « Imperfectly Delicious - October 12, 2011

    […] previously mentioned, I ate and drank my way through Austin this weekend.  What a perfect way to explore the city and […]

Leave a Reply

