Thanksgiving Recap

26 Nov

Happy belated Thanksgiving!  Did you stuff yourself like crazy too?  Of course you did, after all, we’re American.  Once again, my mother outdid herself and created an epic dinner for the sixteen of us! 

Upon arriving at my parents house Wednesday, I was greeted with a glass of wine.  My first thought was to check out the fridge.  Please note that my cheese addiction is hereditary, and take a look at my parents’ cheese drawer.  🙂  Below please find our Thanksgiving menu and pictures of the feast!

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday and I’ll be sharing my Mashed Sweet Potato and Caramelized Onions recipe tomorrow!

3 Responses to “Thanksgiving Recap”

  1. JK November 27, 2011 at 1:17 am #

    you had a MENU?? lol that’s awesome, it looks like an amazing dinner

  2. Tinsley November 27, 2011 at 11:33 am #

    Looks amazing Megan!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Mashed Sweet Potatoes with Caramelized Onions imperfectlydelicious.com - October 29, 2012

    […] follow-up on yesterday’s Thanksgiving Recap post, I wanted to share the three recipes I contributed to my family’s feast.  At my […]

Leave a Reply

